Pop Beauty: CC Cream

image

Hello guys.  I’m really sorry again for the long hiatus.  I have so many backlogs.  I don’t know where to start. Today I will be sharing my review about Pop Beauty CC Cream that I got as a prize from http://www.instagram.com/pinkoolaid/

COLOUR ADAPT
suits light/ medium / olive skintones

Revolutionary colour beads burst and adapt to your unique skintone, creating a super natural even complexion.
Formulated with flower extracts and nutrient-rich ingredients, this hydrating, feather light formula is an anti-aging, skin perfecting & protecting treat for your face!

☆Repairs, corrects & adapt to skintone ☆Smoothes lines & minimizes pores ☆Rich in antioxidants for radiant skin ☆Paraben free

Price: P1,340
Where: http://glamourbox.ph/

image

It comes in a simple matte black plastic tube with a pump. You just have to pump out a small amount and use it on the entire face.

image

Like the other CC Creams out there, it comes out as a white cream but it changes its colour once blended out. Just like what it claims to be a colour adapt. It really does adapt on your skin colour.
It has a very light floral scent and with a sheer formula. Unlike the other CC Cream that I’ve tried before, this one does not leave a white cast on my face. It blended out really well on my skin leaving it glowing and feeling really fresh.
image

It’s a light to medium coverage. It does not covers acne scars, blemishes, freckles and pimples. As you can see, it covered my veins very lightly. It’s also illuminating. I think it may be use as an illuminator. You can wear this alone or with a powder. You can even use a primer if you wish. It’s really up to you. I usually wear it with a translucent powder since I have an oily face. But sometimes, I can pull it off alone. It doesn’t irritate my face at all. No pimples or whatever.

Overall, I love it! I was really amazed with the colour adapt. From white, it changes to very light pink to your natural colour. WOW! Seems magic. It’s very light on my skin and it gives my skin a luminous glow.😄

Thank you and I’ll see you on my next post.💋
image

Leave a Reply

