Etude House: Happy Essential Foam Collagen

image Fomulated with 40% moisturizers, this creamy cleansing foam gently removes impurities with rich lather, while Marine Collagen extract promotes elasticity and firmness. Skin is happy again, feeling clean, smooth and soft. Directions Wet face. Squeeze small amount into palm and rub hands together to form lather. Massage over face, avoiding eye area, then rinse thoroughly. Caution 1. For external use only. 2. Avoid contact with eyes. 3. Keep out of reach of children. 4. Discontinue use if signs of irritation and/or rash appear. image Available in 5 variants: •Vitamin C •Collagen •Hyaluronic Acid •White Clay •Witch Hazel image Here’s my short review on this facial foam.  It comes in a cute pink tube.  The consistency is thick so it’s not that easy to squeeze it out of the tube, but I actually love it ‘coz you can really control the amount you need to use.  It has a light sweet scent which I love.  I didn’t have any breakouts using this even on the very first time that I use it.  So I believe this is good for those who have sensitive skin.  Plus it has 40% moisturize that makes your skin supple after use.  This is very foamy but no bubbles.  It cleanses my face well considering that this is very affordable.  I got mine for free (pasalubong from Korea) but this is 248Php at Etude House.  I use it with my clarisonic and it works well. My face is smooth after use. Overall, I love this and will probably try the Vitamin C (the one in yellow) next time.   Would I recommend this? YES.:) Thank you for reading and don’t forget to follow me on instagram.  http://www.instagram.com./vanitybykristine/ See you on my next post.💋
image

Leave a Reply

