HIMALAYA HERBALS: Neem Face Pack Review

image Hello there.  It’s nice to be back.  After 3 months of hiatus in writing.  I didn’t notice that I still haven’t made a review on this one until someone commented on my instagram account that she needs my review on this.  Sorry for the delay. Neem Face Pack is a purifying mask that helps to regulate excess oil secretion, cleans clogged pores and prevents the recurrence of pimples. What it claims: Deep cleanses & purifies for clear, problem-free skin. So here goes my review.  This Neem face pack is perfect for those who have oily skin.  I first tried this Neem Face Pack from Himalaya Herbals when I got my free sample from http://www.instagram.com/sampleroomph/ I just got a sample size and I love it on my first use. At first, the smell actually bothers me a little plus the color of the product looks grose. Here’s a picture for you to see. image •The first photo shows the actual product.  The color looks like a moss green but turns to light green when dry.  When I first saw it, I was like “oh my, it’s disgusting.”  But I still put it on my face to see the result. •The second photo shows how it is when applied. •The last photo is when it’s already dry.  It was around 10-15 minutes. I can’t tell if I like the smell or not.  It was somewhere in between. Haha.  So I apply it on my face and it has that tiny granules that gently exfoliates your skin. It has a little tingling sensation once applied.  As it gently dries up I can tell that it removes the oil on my face especially on the nose part.  You can actually see the oils being secreted.  You will also feel that your face tightens a little while it’s drying.  After using this product you will notice the result instantly.  Say no to oily skin plus a soft & smooth skin. This one is very affordable.  After trying the sample size, I got myself the full-size.  I bought mine from SM hypermarket for around 150 php. I recommend this product for those who have oily skin.  I will definitely buy this product again.  Worth the penny.  Cheap yet effective.  Thumbs up!👍 Thanks for reading my blog again and I’ll see you on my next post.💋 Don’t forget to follow me on instagram. http://www.instagram.com/vanitybykristine/
image

Leave a Reply

